0d385480d7 · Default BACKUP_NS to short hostname in backup.env.sample · Updated 2026-09-19 22:30:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?